Tags

,

As 2015 is coming to an end, there are lot of things that are going in my mind right now. For one I have a sense of complete gloom and there is no eagerness whatsoever to bid 2015 and welcome 2016. 2015 had been a pretty awkward year for me. Yes awkward! It started on a bright note with me getting a job as an Editor in so called fashion magazine Haut Monde. However, the euphoria of that job didn’t last long, as the head of the company didn’t have funds to pay for the salary. Result was me being jobless again. I started looking for a job again meanwhile I started working on my food blog culinary delites.

And then my dad suffered a major brain haemorrhage in July from which he never recovered and breathed his last on Christmas Eve this year. For six months he was comatose, I lived with a hope that one day he will open his eyes but that hope died with him. There is not much to write for 2015 and there is no excitement for 2016. Anyway wishing you all a very Happy New Year!

