Tags

,

Today as I collected your final result from the school, I realised how fast you are growing up my boy! It just seems yesterday when I held in you my arms for the first time when you were a tiny baby – looking up to me for all your needs and I responded with a vow to love you and protect you from everything and anything that might harm you with all my might. And over the years, I would like to think that I am doing fine! What say Boy? Today, when I collected your report card and saw your result, I couldn’t muster words of appreciation other than very good Ansh! Hence all I did was to hug you tight and kiss you to show my love and appreciation!

You are my precious gem, one who has taught me the meaning of patience and together we will grow up to be the best mom-son duo. You also taught me how with just one simple kiss I can become the world’s best mom from world’s worst mom! And so today when you are about to close one chapter (from pre-primary) and enter another one (to primary school) all I want to tell you is SON YOU ROCK!!! GO AHEAD AND ACHIEVE AS MANY MILESTONES AS YOU CAN AND REMEMBER THAT WE (YOUR DAD AND I) WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU, AND GUIDE YOU! But ultimately it is and will be your life and hence you will have to mould it according to your wish expertly guided by the morals and values we instil and are instilling in you.

All the Best Dearest Son for your new Academic Session! May you always keep winning laurels and make us proud parents. Yours everloving mom!

Today as I collected your final result from the school, I realised how fast you are growing up my boy! It just seems yesterday when I held in you my arms for the first time when you were a tiny baby – looking up to me for all your needs and I responded with a vow to love you and protect you from everything and anything that might harm you with all my might. And over the years, I would like to think that I am doing fine! What say Boy? Today, when I collected your report card and saw your result, I couldn’t muster words of appreciation other than very good Ansh! Hence all I did was to hug you tight and kiss you to show my love and appreciation!

You are my precious gem, one who has taught me the meaning of patience and together we will grow up to be the best mom-son duo. You also taught me how with just one simple kiss I can become the world’s best mom from world’s worst mom! And so today when you are about to close one chapter (from pre-primary) and enter another one (to primary school) all I want to tell you is SON YOU ROCK!!! GO AHEAD AND ACHIEVE AS MANY MILESTONES AS YOU CAN AND REMEMBER THAT WE (YOUR DAD AND I) WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU, AND GUIDE YOU! But ultimately it is and will be your life and hence you will have to mould it according to your wish expertly guided by the morals and values we instil and are instilling in you.

All the Best Dearest Son for your new Academic Session! May you always keep winning laurels and make us proud parents. Yours ever loving mom!

