My site review of the online shopping website Jabong

Art and Culture

I am not an avid shopper like most girls are and that has been my mom’s pet peeve. Huh! Well! I don’t like hopping in and out of shop looking for something, but thanks to online shopping websites like Jabong I don’t have to hop in and out of a shop looking for a perfect gift, home decor items or even clothing for the entire family.

The website offers a great online shopping experience with its varied range of products that goes from clothes to home decor items. And though I have browsed the website I never had the chance to buy anything. So it came as a surprise when I was approached for a site review of Jabong – the website that stands a winner amongst the women of all ages and groups.

Hence armed with Rs 500 gift voucher from the online shopping website, I switched on the…

View original post 479 more words

