Tags

,

Looking for perfect straight hair that stay straight even after drying then go for Sunsilk Perfect Straight – is what the advertisement says and I was hooked!

I so wanted a product that could keep my frizzy hair in place and straighten my unruly waves. Straightening at parlours would have made a huge hole in my pocket hence I refrained from it, so the advertisement really got me going.

Thanks to Indiblogger, I got the chance to test the product and the result is … No doubt the Sunsilk Perfect Straight shampoo delivers what it promises; however the product is meant for those who have got their hair straightened permanently (re-bonding).

So, all those girls who have natural wavy, and curly hair, it’s just not worth it, it does not give you anything extra except for keeping your straightened hair in place and of course removing frizz.

